Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 31 to 60 of 60

Thread: Intelliframe to Rev Linkage, AGD Picture Story How Too>>>

  1. #31
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Nashua, NH USA
    Posts
    374
    Originally posted by ah137
    Tom how about one for the E-mag to hopper power on the revo/T-rev. That would be great!! Thanks Hills
    http://www.robagd.com/revy-hack/

  2. #32
    ben_JD Guest
    Also check out a new AOer's contribution on a derivation of this project:

    http://www.automags.org/forums/showt...&postid=106698

  3. #33
    This may be a dumb question, but where does everyone put the wire that is loose after connecting the hopper to the gun(the male->female headphone jacks)? Tape it to the gun? Let it hang?
    faith;
    its not something that i grasp, its something that i fake, as i'm falling through the cracks

  4. #34
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    Homewood,Alabama
    Posts
    924
    what if it's a 9 vlt hopper?

  5. #35

    Wooohooo turned out great i have a stock trigger frame and did it ill post pics later

    Wooohooo Score!!! it works great i cant wait to test it out!!!!!Oh yeah about the 9v i will be doing it on friends hopper soon so we will see how that turns out and then tell you!!!!But hey but for like a $5.00 mod id do it no matter how it worked lol!!!!!
    _-_-_-_-_-_-_
    -Automag-
    classic
    WOOHOO I WON A WARP FEED IN THE COSTUME CONTEST!!!
    12" 32 Carbon
    16oz Co2
    CP lightning DF
    Macro Lines
    _ _ _ _____________ _ _ _
    If you can only win by using the spray and pray method then you need to jet down to K-Mart and pick your self up a Big-A$$ can of skill!!!!~ME~
    -------------------------
    Run fast,Slide Low,Shoot Straight
    -------------------------
    Accuracy Prevails over Speed
    -------------------------------------------------
    Oh yeah check this place out it's super funny
    www.stickballmovies.com


  6. #36
    I just spent an hour doing this and i am finished. Now i find that my revvy just keeps on spinning when i turn it on. What did i do wrong? Where did i go wrong? AHHH help!!!
    Im a 1.5 callorie treat that everyone loves to eat!

    Automag moderator-
    http://www.forceofnature.com

  7. #37

    woot woot check it out

    ok here
    Attached Images Attached Images

  8. #38

    woot woot

    here ya go
    Attached Images Attached Images

  9. #39
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    St. John's, NL, CAN
    Posts
    1,877
    I would still be afraid to screw it up . Would you be able to send your intelliframe and revy/warp into AGD and they could do it for? Haha I am stupid.
    "If everything is under control your not moving fast enough."

  10. #40
    I don't like the idea of having an exposed microswitch P-M. I good hit could take it off or make it not work.
    I like potatoes

  11. #41

    not with my super glue!!!!!

    I have like awsome super glue it aint coming off unless i want it too!!!!!lol!!!!!

  12. #42
    errrmmm ok, that still seems a lil odd tho having it outside like that

  13. #43

    Angry

    well it wont fit in my stock grip frame sorry for finding away around things and being original!!!!!!!!

  14. #44
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    ELK, WA
    Posts
    1,089
    up

  15. #45
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    AZ
    Posts
    742
    Hey can some one tell me how if it is even possible to hook my intelframe up to a ricochet or a halo I have them both and can not figure out how to do it.

  16. #46
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    Homewood,Alabama
    Posts
    924
    I hooked up intellifeed it only took about an hour and it was only like $9 ill give a review when i play with it

  17. #47
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    OH
    Posts
    2,230
    Question: when you do this mod, does the revy still spin when there is not a ball in the way?

    i want it so that the revy ONLY spins when the trigger is pulled. i dont ever want it to spin if the trigger isnt pulled.

  18. #48
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    Chatham, Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    202
    yeah it still spins when there is not a ball in the way
    Matt Johnson,
    Captain of
    Canadian Mayhem

    Yup That's me at Beach Blitz. They wouldn't let me use my mag!

  19. #49
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    AZ
    Posts
    742
    Hey can some one tell me how to hook it up to a ricochet and a halo.

  20. #50
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    Oceanside, NY
    Posts
    1,063

    Lightbulb

    Well all you have to do to keep it from spinning is cover the sensors. Then it "thinks" there is a ball in the tube, even if there isn't.
    www.stupidace.com
    GOOD TRADERS: Tunaman, RogueFactor, ah137, Squeegeekid, Thelar, WebShock

  21. #51
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    Chatham, Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    202
    or u could just unplug the eye all together. i thik i'll still work.

  22. #52
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    Delaware
    Posts
    157

    Unhappy my won't work

    I cannot get mine to work, why why why, my rt pro chops a lot of balls now my inellifeed won't work dammit, i set it up perfectly and when it is apart it works fine but as soon as i put breech on my revvy just keep spinning???
    Paintball is the most addictive, expensive sport there is...besides smoking crack!

  23. #53
    Join Date
    Mar 2001
    Location
    Miami, FL, United States of America
    Posts
    1,808
    okay e-mail me at arianm80@hotmail.com and describe your problem more clearly. I will troubleshoot you through it.


    Taking mags apart is fun, its even more fun when you don't know what you're doing

  24. #54
    Help out a newbie...

    Do you have to get the intelliframe to do this modification?

    What is so good about the intelliframe?

    What is the difference between the flatback and regualar inteliframe?

    And how exactly is that radioshack switch thing go to trigger the revy when you pull the trigger?

  25. #55
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    ELINOISE
    Posts
    797

    If it keeps spinning

    I just hooked up my intellifeed. I noticed that there is a lot of play in the mounting holes for the switch. Enough to keep it from working right.
    If the Revvy keeps spinning:
    Loosen the mounting nuts for the switch.
    Push the body of the switch down away from the valve and retighten the screws.
    The switch should click when you pull the trigger. If it doesn't, this adjustment will be needed.

  26. #56
    Anyone have a quick response to the above question?

  27. #57
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    ELINOISE
    Posts
    797
    Moser,

    1. The intelliframe is designed for this modification. Do you need the intelliframe for this? Depends on how creative you are, really.

    2. The intelliframe enables a mechanical trigger to have intellifeed capability. It's also a double trigger frame that is made to AGD specifications. The trigger throw is short and the frame is well made.

    3. The finish. Glossy or not.

    4. I don't know exactly. I've never looked that carefully into it.
    Last edited by Shaft; 10-23-2001 at 12:08 PM.

  28. #58
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    579
    Has anybody in Canada tried to do this yet?
    I just received my intelliframe, but the RadioShack part numbers in Canada are different. According to their website they don't even carry the roller switch (just a non-roller version).

    Any help finding these parts would be appreciated.


    Douglas.

  29. #59
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    Ottawa, Ontario
    Posts
    1,016
    Originally posted by bond1313
    Hey can some one tell me how if it is even possible to hook my intelframe up to a ricochet or a halo I have them both and can not figure out how to do it.
    I don't know about the Halo but you don't need to hook up the intelliframe to the ricochet. It has a switch in the feed neck that activates as each ball passes through the neck. Take a look you see what I'm talking about.

  30. #60
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Scott Co. Ky G-Town
    Posts
    1
    Tom u r the man! i just got my chrome intelliframe and it is AWESOME!!! thanks a lot 4 the step by step pic. drecions 2. they helped me a lot. Keep up the great work!
    CO-CAPTAIN OF TEAM TOXICITY

    WHAT I USE:

    CHROME MAG
    CHROME INTELLIFRAME
    CHROME BENCHMARK BODY RAIL
    RETRO VALVE
    SUPERBOLT
    CROSSFRE HPA TANK
    LAPCO AUTO SPIRIT

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 504
    Last Post: 07-29-2001, 01:39 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •