Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Fastest Fingers Contest

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Exclamation Fastest Fingers Contest

I’m a school teacher, and it’s a snow day, so I’m a little bored. Therefore, I’ve decided to host a BPS Contest!

Why am I doing this? Well, I’ve only recently acquired a gun that’s walkable, so I’ve had to teach myself this skill, and I’ve really wondered many times just how fast some people are. If you happen to be one of those fast people, now’s your chance to prove it!

Fastest Fingers Definition:
    The winner of this contest will be the person who has the highest average BPS over five seconds of sustained shooting.

Rules:

Now, anyone can say they’re fast. I want proof!

In order to enter this contest, you must take a video of yourself shooting your gun.
    • The video must show at least 5 seconds of sustained shooting.
    • The video should be up close and personal, like this. (I need to be able to see your your fingers on the trigger.)
    • You do not need to shoot paint. (This might change if someone can convince me why.)
    • This is PURE SEMI ONLY. No ramping BS.

When you post your video, it would be nice if you could say your average BPS. If you can't figure it out, then I'll do it for you, but it might take a while.

You must be an established AO member to participate. That means you have at least 50 posts, or you've been around for at least six months (since lots of people troll, mostly). I just don't want a bunch of aggs jumping on from PBN just to win a stupid little contest.

Categories:
    Originally, there were only two categories: double-trigger walking, and single-trigger shooting. Now, we're changing things up. When you submit your entry, be sure to mention what category it's in.
    • electric
    • all-mech (pneumags, ULT mags, etc)
    • classic mags (single triggers only!)
    • pumps!

Prizes: