Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: Hyperframe Intellfeed?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    San Diego
    Posts
    116

    Hyperframe Intellfeed?

    Does anyone know how to hook an intellfeed in a hyperframe?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2001
    Location
    Where the beer is deep. The forest is funny colored. Cloud nine is a thought away.
    Posts
    2,321
    The last i knew, it wasnt possible, the hyperframe doesnt give enough pulse to activate the warp
    AO #765
    CCM Series 5
    Prerelease Impulse
    Hyperframed Warped Mag w/flatline tank
    Feedback.


    Good to know that somone of Tom's status seeks "relief" from a sport he helped create. A sport now ruled by a single patent.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    San Diego
    Posts
    116

    ??

    What do you mean by pulse?

  4. #4
    HyperSnyper Guest
    I was thinking about this too,

    I dont understand your definition of "pulse". The AGD Intelliframe uses a microswitch to close and open circuit and send a signal to the Rev board. I dont understand why this cant be done with the switch in the Hyperframe.

    Im sure it can be done, I just didnt attempt to do it since I shoot a Ricochet.

    -Hyper

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    San Diego
    Posts
    116

    Victory Is Mine!

    I figured id give it a shot, and well, it kicks ***!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    Omaha, NE USA
    Posts
    630
    You intellifed your hyperframe?? How'd you do it?? Give us some more info.


  7. #7
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    San Diego
    Posts
    116

    Simple

    If you go to airguns.com and look at the intellfeed diagram you just do what it says except instead of buying a new switch you just use your trigger switch. the part the blue wires hook to. its really easy the hardest part is getting that frigin switchboard back in its spot.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    Elgin, IL USA
    Posts
    725
    I tried it and it seems like the trigger on the Hyperframe is in an "always closed" position unitl you fire it. which means your warp will spin all the way up until you pull the trigger
    it's a bummer I know.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    San Diego
    Posts
    116

    NO BAD

    YOU did something wrong switch the wires or something, mine works great make sure you did it right, try using speaker wire if you have to. thats what i used.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Feb 2001
    Location
    Richmond va
    Posts
    4,344
    ok nimic, where on airgun.com did you find the diagram. Can you give us a link to it?

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    detroit, mi
    Posts
    1,051
    the123- you can just change the jumper settings on the warp to fix that problem. grab the instructions that came with it and set your jumpers to "sensor" and "always closed"

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    San Diego
    Posts
    116
    http://www.airgun.com/manual.html go there and then go to the intellframe one. with the pic of the intellframe and the revvy.

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Milwaukee, WI
    Posts
    117
    Hrm. This connects it to the Revvy, but will this connect to a warp?

    Legion

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    San Diego
    Posts
    116

    ???

    I dont know. I dont use a warp. It should.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    Omaha, NE USA
    Posts
    630
    The way you connect it to the warp is you wire one end to the micro-switch in the Hyperframe and the other end you wire a 3/32" phone plug from Radio Shack. This plugs into the port on the warp.

  16. #16

    hyper intiilfeed

    I hooked my mag up to my revvy using the same instuctions for the intellifeed but instead of mounting the switck inside the frame I used industrial velcro and attached it beside the trigger frame so every time you pull the trigger you hit the switch causing thr revvy to spin, it does not look bad, but it works great.
    automag rules

Similar Threads

  1. Hyperframe FAQ
    By hitech in forum Automags - Tech Forum
    Replies: 86
    Last Post: 09-13-2008, 11:50 PM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-27-2004, 07:55 AM
  3. slushee finally decides on the hyperframe
    By slushee in forum Paintball Talk
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-26-2003, 06:33 PM
  4. Do hyperframe on/off pins make trigger softer?
    By Bykerkyle in forum Automags - Tech Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-10-2002, 08:42 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •