Thread: How many ENGINEERS are in here?

HyperSnyper Guest

How many ENGINEERS are in here?

Just a curious question,

wanted to know how many engineers are in this forum, I know there are a bunch lurking around.

I am currently a Engineering student about to transfer to USC or UCLA schools of engineering (Hello SC Village). From all of my expereinces with all my hobbies from Martial Arts to Import Drag racing to even Paintball, there always have been an abundance of engineers to share theirs ideas of builing something to its peak performance.

I love their love to share logic and physical principles in which an object worked and what manupulation can be done for more imporvement.

I just wanted all the engineers voices in this froum to be heard.

Let me know all.

-Hyper

im an ME student on my third year. Does this count I tend to tenker and make things. my last endever was a grip fraim that was at a little less of an angle than a z and used actual 45 grips. sadly i didnt get picks before it went to the owner and he sold the gun without me getting them back I really wish i would have kept it because i am thinking about making a new one now.
    Sorry for the spelling. Im still working on it.

I'm an electrical engineer specializing in RF systems for automotive applications. I design car radio type electronics... not the stereos. Stuff like keyless entry and tire pressure monitors.

When I go to a friends house, he lets me play with his choo-choo train, does that count?

contract engineer for a big yellow tractor company. I do air systems work. Filters and such
    http://www.spaceman613.net

http://www.bunkerboyz.com for CCM and your pump paintball needs.

Next year I'm on my way to CalPoly Pomona for Civil engineering. I've always like figurin' out how to make stuff. It was really hard to decide between Civil and Mechanical engineering, because I like to tinker with stuff too. I really should buy o cocker to mess with
    /=== /\/\ [] |< [- |\|
    \==\