Here is a list of the people who have submitted package designs so far. If your not on the list it might be because your entry got lost in our email crash. Do NOT email and tell me about it now, our email is down until further notice.


Alan Dalman
Anthony Haase
Jared Budd
Matthew Phillips 1 and 2
Paul La Rue
Phillip Maloney
Robert J. Hallford
Steve Thaemert
Tom Battrick
Mark Pelletier
Jonathan Livols
Josh Hippley
Peter Simmons
Roman Lebedinskiy
Alan Dalman
Steve "StevoC" Costanza
J.J. Ontiveros
vlad zushchuk