PDA

View Full Version : Call me Professor Deadeye!

1stdeadeye
09-10-2003, 10:50 PM
I guess I can finally prove to CollegeBoy that I know more then him. I am a guest instructor at Rutgers University-Camden. I taught my first class tonight in lovely Camden, NJ. I will be lecturing on a bi-monthly basis on the aspects of funding a start up business specifically in dealing with government guaranteed loans (i.e. SBA, EDA, etc...) The class size is only 13, but it is part of an upper level business course. They are even paying me an honorarium per lecture. Life is good!

Anyone need some easy credits?;)

Professor Deadeye, I like the sound of that!:p Of course I guess this means I need to get an NJEA card now.:eek:

Haha CB,
You now must address me with my new title!!!!:p

Miscue
09-10-2003, 11:05 PM
Yay! Congrats!

-Carnifex-
09-10-2003, 11:07 PM
Woo, congrats.

Albinonewt
09-11-2003, 06:05 AM
hehe

Before we know it you'll be comingplaining about class sizes...

pbcustom98
09-11-2003, 06:13 AM
congrats. ever here Brian Regan?

Slow Down Professor!
lol

Daniel

rkjunior303
09-11-2003, 08:07 AM
Congrats man..

Brian Regan is HYSTERICAL! I think I like Pablo Fransesco better, though.. I have a bunch of those Comedy Central Presents.. in .AVI on CD at home..

gibby
09-11-2003, 10:36 AM
Hehe...right on 1DE! Hrm...does that mean you'll be giving CB private lessons from now on?

1stdeadeye
09-11-2003, 10:51 AM
No, he would have to enroll at Rutgers-Camden. Plus if I had to teach him one on one, we would probably kill each other!;)

Right now, I am just trying to avoid the NJEA. They want dues from my meager honorarium!;) :p

pbcustom98
09-11-2003, 11:18 AM
i never heard of Pablo Fransesco..brian regan is the funniest comedian ive ever heard IMO and ive seen him live in NYC at caroline's..great show, and i sat right in front. :D

Originally posted by rkjunior303
Congrats man..