PDA

View Full Version : Hey, I'm new to mags!

TheRebel
09-15-2003, 09:06 PM
Hello, all im new to mags and dont kno a thing about em. is the RT pro mag a good choice when moving from a 2k3 bko. cuz my bko and broke and if icd doesnt send me a new one im gettign a mag. I think RT is pretty good but i dont kno.. what do u guys think? can u really rip with RT? Does it come with the lvl 10? how fast can it shoot? is it a gas hog? how heavy is it? thanks.

ß?µ£ §mµ®ƒ
09-15-2003, 09:27 PM
Ya a RT pro is a nice mag, depends on where you get them from but you can get one with a level 10 and a x valve for around 550 on some sites, i dont think their gas hogs but thier efficient (at least i think they are) It can shoot as fast as you can pull the trigger, the trigger might be a little harder than a 2k3 bko but you might find the reactive trigger easy to rip on.

Neways Welcome to AO

Z-man
09-15-2003, 11:39 PM
Most people hear will swear by their Mags (myself included). Check my sig "wanna race" link and you can see me rip on my RT Pro.

TheRebel
09-16-2003, 03:38 PM
does anyone know what type of barrel is good for a mag.. like what works best.. I'm think either CP or all american? which u guys think is better. I play front. AND where can i buy a mag with lvl 10 already installed. Automag RT PRO i mean.

TSalPaintball
09-16-2003, 03:42 PM
I belive that only AGD inline sells the RT pro with x valve and the LX. Also I would get a AA,I got it and I love it, forget about what other ppl sya about ths SP carp. Thats my two cents!

TheRebel
09-16-2003, 04:12 PM
AgD inline? wtF? is that airgun.com? or? and its 750$ there. too much money i need it for 530-570

personman
09-16-2003, 04:18 PM