PDA

View Full Version : Trina's Belated Introduction

Trina
09-29-2003, 09:20 PM
Hello everyone!! I thought I’d introduce myself—even though I’ve been posting since the Shatner Game at EMR (which was a great time BTW). I’ve been playing paintball now for about six years, since my husband, Doobie, first introduced it to me…he made me promise to play on his birthday. Now, I’m into ANYTHING paintball and will do scenarios, speedball, whatever! Just played in my first three-man tourney last Saturday, with an all girls team at Nashville Paintball. I think I definitely had the tournament jitters—we didn’t do as well as we expected, but that’s only more incentive to kick it up next time!!:D I currently shoot a Spyder AMG LCD, but I will soon have Doobie’s revamped mag, once we hook it up with ULE parts and a new valve. Just got a Warp today and am working on hooking it up tonight, which is great, cuz I just can’t seem to keep that hopper down. When not playing paintball, I enjoy horseback riding, running, soccer, hiking, skiing, uh…ETC… I’ve posted some pics of me, since you all seem to want pics. :D Look forward to meeting everyone!!!

T

AutomagRT1483
09-29-2003, 09:24 PM
Well, let me be the first to wish you a belated welcome to AO!!!:D

Geoff

Trina
09-29-2003, 09:25 PM
Here's some pics of me at the tournament last weekend.

Trina
09-29-2003, 09:30 PM
Me and my teammate, Jennifer, discussing plays:

Trina
09-29-2003, 09:58 PM
Me and Capo being tortured at the Shatner Game:

Clare
09-29-2003, 09:58 PM
Hey Trina!! Cool pics.. :D

Trina
09-29-2003, 10:06 PM
Hey thanks! :D It was hard putting pics up of myself :D

Trina
09-29-2003, 10:08 PM
Originally posted by AutomagRT1483
Well, let me be the first to wish you a belated welcome to AO!!!:D

Geoff

Thanks man!! :D

Gunga
09-29-2003, 10:19 PM
Originally posted by Trina
Me and Capo being tortured at the Shatner Game:

BAH!! It looks like you're having fun!

By the way...you owe me $5 for the ride! :D

Trina