PDA

View Full Version : what has the world come to?

FreakBaller12
10-06-2003, 03:17 PM
well today in gym class i have it first block i went to put my necklace in my locker and my watch to, so gym ends we r goign to get dressed i am rushed to get chanegd for next class and i forget it in my locker, not more than 10 minutes into secodn block i remember i forgot ym necklace and watch, i go runnign back to the locker room and look where my locker is and it's not there, i ask the 2 closest kids to my lcoker and they say no, i saw the 1 kid give a secodn glance to the other and i knew they kenw somebody had it, i would have flipepd and staretd yellign at them but they were juniors and i am a freshman i tell the gym teacher and he says he'll report it..there's 200 dolllars down the drain and i can't do much about it, they didn't have the descentsy(sp) to tell me and i knew they knew something
doen venting:( :mad:

FalconGuy016
10-06-2003, 04:14 PM
Im a junior. There really isnt any difference, a pissed off freshmen or a pissed off junior is still a pissed off person. You have to fight back at something like that. Dont make yourself vulnerable by not

Sorry you had to lose your stuff though :( getting things stolen is one of the worst feelings

shartley
10-06-2003, 04:24 PM
Coming to?

No offense, but this is the way it has been from the dawn of time. When I was in school it was the same. When I went into the service, it was the same. Even when I was a Cop it was the same… yes, I had something stolen BY another Cop. I inadvertently left my spare set of handcuffs in the patrol vehicle… they ended up “disappearing”.

I am sorry you had something stolen, but hopefully you learned something from it…. besides that it just down right sucks. :mad:

e mag
10-06-2003, 05:28 PM