PDA

View Full Version : I hope you kids are happy = now say thank you...

Webmaster
09-05-2001, 09:34 PM
Well - Once again Tom puts his customers ahead of everything else.

He just bought new software, he just paid to have it installed, he just paid for an AWESOME - very powerful server to run this on.

And how much is he charging to get on the forums?

ZIP - NADDA - ZERO...

thats right - so buy some more E-Mags or Automags to show your appreciation ;o)

seriously though - you will see there is ALOT of new featuers. Please read the FAQs and try to figure them out yourself. I am still learning as it is.

Looks Like i can give my mods more power - so now they can ban people (at least temp ban) if issues arise.

Lots of other new things - and I will slowly be changing the icons to fit the site better - maybe - may just leave them.

Anyway - you can see how we can use all these toys to help us grow together - please dont abuse them! NOT EVERYONE needs to post a poll! Try to use them wisely! Try to limit them to 15 days or so...

I will fix the Historic forum and Deep Blue ASAP.

Anyway - I still have stuff I need to finish - so take care and have fun!

And a BIG AO thank you to Rich of Delaware.net who actually got this forum set up - I just made it pretty!

Army
09-05-2001, 11:26 PM
Thank you Tom, you're the best!

WEBBY, Thank YOU for all the hard work you put in. The site looks better than ever:p

magman007
09-05-2001, 11:36 PM
Thank you guys you are the best, great job guys!

AGD
09-05-2001, 11:39 PM
Thanks to Webbie and everyone at Delaware.net you all are great and we appreciate it!!

Four CHEERSSS

Everyone at,

AGD

Arturus
09-05-2001, 11:45 PM
*stunned by all the neat colors*

Thanks to everyone who made it possible! :)

Edit: I had to edit this... I love the new smilies!

:o :p :D

:rolleyes:

Threewheeler
09-05-2001, 11:55 PM
Thank you Tom,

And everyone else at AGD/AO, for a great product, and a great forum to discus that product. It's the best.

Three