PDA

View Full Version : Any old school ballers out there?

toolbott
12-28-2003, 09:20 PM
Just wondering how many old school ballers are still around and playing? I'v been playing since the mid to late 80's ( long time ago, can't remember exactly ) and have a couple old pics if anyone is interested in seeing them. I know I'm tellin on my age but what the hey! It's all fun. I'll post a pic if I get 5 replies on this thread. I'd really like to see other pics if there are any around.

rx2
12-28-2003, 09:26 PM
I haven't been playing that long, but I have been playing longer than most; about 12 years now, I think. No pictures, though, as I hate being photographed.

toolbott
12-28-2003, 09:28 PM
I know what you mean. I have only a few pics as I'm not big on having my pic taken either. Four to go.

Tunaman
12-28-2003, 09:30 PM
Grey Ghosts, Sterlings, and the the AUTOMAG were the hot ticket when i started playing...Funny how they STILL ARE isn't it?:D ;)

toolbott
12-28-2003, 09:32 PM
a self hopped nelspot was the ticket long ago too. three to go.

WARPED1
12-28-2003, 09:35 PM
I been playing for 14 years now(in sept 2004 will be 14).

toolbott
12-28-2003, 09:37 PM
I'm amazed that you can remember what month you started much less what year? two to go.

Shadow33
12-28-2003, 09:41 PM
been playing since 1988 when pump guns were king of the hill till the SMG 60 came along

toolbott
12-28-2003, 09:42 PM
Ya I remember that. It was scary. One to go.

paintballman333
12-28-2003, 09:42 PM
toolbott can you please post those pics? I would be interested in seeing them. Thanks in advance.

WARPED1
12-28-2003, 09:44 PM
I had a SMG-60, wish I still had it.

penguinpunk555
I wish I was around on the good old days!

POST PICS!!!!

toolbott
Well, I said 5 replies and you are #5 so here goes a pic. bet you don't recognize much of the gear as stuff you see today? Anyone else wanna match me with an old school pic?

WARPED1
12-28-2003, 09:48 PM
I think I have an old SMG ad.........

WARPED1