PDA

View Full Version : More Work From Echo - Flash/Adobe Site Template 1337

Echo419
01-04-2004, 03:23 AM
AS of January 4 2004 - New welcome movie clip added.
New windowless window applied. changing title bars and text bodys! New INTERACTIVE Site Map Page Added. Darker Links added for easier and quicker reading

Alrite so heres the scoop, i have some decent flash background, and as most of you know (I hope) awesome adobe background. And believe it or not website background too haha. Alot for a 13 year old dont ya think?

Anyway enough of my life story. I could find a good hosting option, so i went to good 'ol FreeWebs.

Alrite. theres 3 links, and it starts on the home page. Theres really nothing that great about it. Its just my concept design of my future website. The buttons actually do work, Hope Ya Like the Eye Candy!

http://www.freewebs.com/automag42

just copy and paste that into ur ADRESS bar

Echo419
01-04-2004, 03:42 AM
Guys itll make me feel a little good If you guys Post

jjraf
01-04-2004, 04:53 PM
well echo eres the scoop u are nice to ppl but if they say 1 moderatley bad thing about you u flip out u are good at photoshop and all that but u say you are the "best on AO" and thats not necicarilly true. u are better than me but i have had the program for less than a month

FalconGuy016
01-04-2004, 04:59 PM
Well, if thats true it doesnt matter, cause this is good :)

shartley
01-04-2004, 05:03 PM
What's photoshop and flash?

Echo419
01-04-2004, 06:04 PM
aye aye aye... sorry if i offended you dude. I never ment to imply that i'm the best. But i admit i do like to brag and boast. And i dont like to be flamed and insulted. Thank you for the compliments

Kai
01-04-2004, 06:06 PM
Originally posted by Echo419
aye aye aye... sorry if i offended you dude. I never ment to imply that i'm the best. But i admit i do like to brag and boast. And i dont like to be flamed and insulted. Thank you for the compliments