PDA

View Full Version : Greetings all

Croァァナre
10-02-2001, 12:19 PM
Hi guys,

I've been playing with a micromag RT for around three years now. Now I'm buying a E-Mag but which one would you recomend? The micro e-mag or the e-mag I'm sponsered by a J&J Barrels so barrels don't mean much to me.

Thanks and have a great day.

krafty
10-02-2001, 12:28 PM
Do a search for micro emag here on the board. There have been one or two people who have had some major problems with them being milled out-of-spec. Personally, I'd say get a regular emag, or if you want something lighter, wait for the modular bodies to hit the market.

skipdogg
10-02-2001, 12:32 PM
Welcome to AO! It's nice to have another new member.

I would also recomend the E-Mag. I dont like other people modifying my Mags.

tooslow
10-02-2001, 12:34 PM
Welcome to the board. I'm fairly new here myself and I can tell you that these guys have been nothing but helpful.

BTW where in Canada are you? I'm starting to notice that there are quite a few of us Canucks on this forum.

Croァァナre
10-02-2001, 12:49 PM
Hey thanks for the warm responses guys. I'm going to probably wait for the newer light weight emags to come out.

cphilip
10-02-2001, 12:49 PM
Yea! whats up with that! eH? ;)

Welcome member number 2574!

Thordic
10-02-2001, 01:16 PM
Send a PM to Russ and ask him what he thinks of ProTeam and thier MicroEmags :)

Croァァナre
10-02-2001, 01:30 PM
Thanks guys um me being a little new here. I don't know who Russ is. :(

Thordic
10-02-2001, 01:43 PM
Thats his name on here, just send him a PM :) Or do a search, if you'd rather not look him up.

Croァァナre
10-02-2001, 01:46 PM
Thanks Thordic, I heard Manny from Aftershock is here. What mag does he use?

zvanut
10-02-2001, 01:51 PM
welcome man,
good thing u r using a mag, get a e-mag.

cphilip
10-02-2001, 01:59 PM
How to find a member: