PDA

View Full Version : Gun PIMP's new toy!

imstoiched!
05-08-2004, 01:15 AM
Yes you read right. I am NOT a gun whore-I'm a gun PIMP. Just ask the 5-6 guys that have borrowed one of my guns to play for a day or used as a backup when theirs didn't work. This gun PIMP just got this barely used 2003 Viking-fully WAS'd.

Gun PIMP says "Take a look at my newest breech :) "

That makes it 6 in my harem and I just started playing last year. O-boy!

Halliday
05-08-2004, 07:03 AM
Nice. One of the few Viking's I've seen that I like.

RRfireblade
05-08-2004, 07:16 AM
Yes you read right. I am NOT a gun whore-I'm a gun PIMP.

How much to use it for an hour? And what can I do with it while I have it? :D

dwab3000
05-08-2004, 08:04 AM
wow...only 1 year and you got a viking...WTF...i played for a year with a crappy tippy 68....

lucky monkey...

Korrosion
05-08-2004, 08:46 AM
Where did that trigger come from? I like the look of it.

imstoiched!
05-08-2004, 09:10 AM
Halliday, thanks for the compliment!

RRfireblade, PM me for rates...and you have to use a goggle system for protection. :p

dwab3000, an old dude hit me with his brand new Cadillac CTS (dealer plates on it). Long story short, His insurance sent me a check for $1200. Go State Farm!

Korrosion, Trigger is by Froth. Search on the AKA forums of pbnation.com

jayloo
05-08-2004, 09:29 AM
Man, I still want a viking :o

The Action Figure
05-08-2004, 09:41 AM
dude ive been plaing for 6yrs and shooting fo 8yrs and I have a 2 year old bushmaster, nice gun tho I dont like the trigger though

barberjohn
05-08-2004, 02:05 PM
man, that reminds me of my old viking :( *goes in the corner and cries*.
nice gun man!

sitting_duck
05-08-2004, 03:45 PM
man, that reminds me of my old viking :( *goes in the corner and cries*.
nice gun man!

what happened to your viking?

SpecialBlend2786
05-08-2004, 07:29 PM