PDA

View Full Version : Blue Dawn: Halo Clan (Recruiting)

OysterBoy
08-04-2004, 12:31 AM
Hey, to celebrate me buying Halo (Finally) as well as a Radeon 9800, I'm starting a clan. I have lots of experience, been playing the demo online (Blood Gulch, no less :) ) for a while and have had HaloCE neatly tucked away until I finally got a key. I have already come up with a few 'bits'.

My online alias (Bad quality, forgot to save in png :(): McA ( 'Beastie Boys' fans rejoice ;) )
http://img65.imageshack.us/img65/2082/McAProfile.gif

Logo:
http://img65.imageshack.us/img65/102/BlueDawn.png

And before any Beastie Boy fans ask.. 'packed like sardines in a tin' :p :headbang:

Anyone can join, but if you suck you'll eventually be removed.

Custom Team Skins Coming Soon! :)

pputkowski
08-04-2004, 09:01 AM
Clans are retarded...

Oh_Davey
08-04-2004, 12:52 PM
I never tried halo on PC, heard it sucked. I just do the 16 player system link thing.

scrumpy
08-04-2004, 01:04 PM
Primary weapon is the shotgun eh?........ heh, that's okay-I'm sure they'll get close enough for you to use it when they come to pick the ammo off of your body...

OysterBoy
08-04-2004, 01:20 PM
Thanks for also noticing the 'roles', dumbass. CGBer. As long as I have a working michrophone and a semi-cooperative team they get me into close range. I hope to see you in halo some day... receiving end that is.

"Oh_Davey I never tried halo on PC, heard it sucked. I just do the 16 player system link thing."
Try it. You will not get better accuracy then with a mouse / trackball setup. Not only that, but Halo Custom Edition is pretty sweet.

"pputkowski Clans are retarded..."
So you can only play on fridays, huh? And you prefer the banshee? Thats cool. Nice to know that people posted for a reason, instead of making a completely irrelevant comment.

:tard:

Oh_Davey
08-04-2004, 01:34 PM