PDA

View Full Version : My new toy arrived ... and this is my load to Shatnerball 3

slasherdan
09-01-2004, 09:30 PM
Hey everyone!!!

Just got my final toy for this weekend by ups ...

http://www.mcarterbrown.com/images/memberpics/slasherdan/P9010011.JPG

Hence this is what I'm taking ... Pump for Saturday ... Hurricane for the Sunday game ...
RT ULE for the final shoot out in the end ... And my new toy for those close encounters ..

http://www.mcarterbrown.com/images/memberpics/slasherdan/P9010012.JPG

DiSoRdeR
09-01-2004, 09:31 PM
Pics are not working :(

slasherdan
09-01-2004, 10:38 PM
Pics are not working :(

How about now?!?!?! :(

quik
09-01-2004, 10:39 PM
Pics are working for me..

Cool guns dude. Its cool to see old-style PB guns.

Thats a PPS gun, right?(sorry Im new to PPS's products)

slasherdan
09-01-2004, 10:47 PM
Pics are working for me..

Cool guns dude. Its cool to see old-style PB guns.

Thats a PPS gun, right?(sorry Im new to PPS's products)

Yep ... Hurricane, Palmerized 68SC, and the new Squall .... The Squall is the only newly fabricated marker ... the Hurricane is more of a Palmer Stroker ... I can see the difference between the the markers he makes and the ones he converts .... Either way they're awesome. Their what WGP is alway trying to be, yet lack in so many ways!!

I just got the Intelli-frame for my RT ULE ... GOD it's awesome too ... :)

DiSoRdeR
09-01-2004, 11:28 PM
How about now?!?!?! :(
Now they are, Very nice. I would buy each of those If I could lol, you have a good taste in guns ;)

slasherdan
09-01-2004, 11:33 PM
Now they are, Very nice. I would buy each of those If I could lol, you have a good taste in guns ;)

Yeah ... but I wish my taste was good and cheap!! :rofl: :rofl:

I've pretty much ended my paintball purchases for a while now ..... Not that I mind. My next one will be the hAir for my RT ... if it ever gets released.

WenULiVeUdiE
09-01-2004, 11:46 PM
That is so sexy...