PDA

View Full Version : Racist Paintball Magazines

HateMachine
09-02-2004, 01:53 PM
I never see AGD products advertised anymore, either by reviews of new products or stores advertising mags through thier ads in the magazines. It honestly pisses me off, all anyone cares to see are the same guns reviewed over again everytime they paint it a new color. I have a subscription to Action pursuit Games and while it is a good publication it lacks mag exposure much like the entire market, maybe i'm crazy but let me know.

Thermus
09-02-2004, 02:01 PM
I really don't think racist is the right term to use, since AGD isnt a race.

teufelhunden
09-02-2004, 02:02 PM
Um, it's not like Airgun is being told no, we won't run your ad... they just don't pay to have their ads put in the mags..

And AGD really hasn't rolled out anything too spectacular lately... you can bet when/if the hAir hits the market it'll be in mags..

Cryer
09-02-2004, 02:06 PM
I never see AGD products advertised anymore, either by reviews of new products or stores advertising mags through thier ads in the magazines. It honestly pisses me off, all anyone cares to see are the same guns reviewed over again everytime they paint it a new color. I have a subscription to Action pursuit Games and while it is a good publication it lacks mag exposure much like the entire market, maybe i'm crazy but let me know.
Its cause whitey has more money

PBX Ronin 23
09-02-2004, 02:11 PM
I have a very strong feeling that their products will still be platformed on some seriously major markets enabling AGD to stay in the public's eye. Perhaps that would get the same marketing bang as those same ads would.

Love begets love, ain't that right TK, Jon C. and company. :cheers:

Automaggin2
09-02-2004, 02:12 PM
Its cause whitey has more money

:nono: :rofl:

hahahaha

WenULiVeUdiE
09-02-2004, 02:14 PM