PDA

View Full Version : xvalve on emag

Mr. Mouse
09-09-2004, 09:12 PM
will the x-valve work on my e-mag and will it make it work better? i have the standard emag valve with lvl 10 stuff in it with a ule body, anyone help me? :confused: and will i notice any difference and is it really worth the money? oh yea and is there anyway of upgrading the software on a emag so the rof can go higher or something? my emag has the 1.37 software and on the agd website they sell custom emags with the 3.2 software and i was wondering if i have to send it in to them or can i do it over the internet or something, im new to emags i just sold my cocker for one please anyone help me :)

afultz075
09-09-2004, 09:18 PM
The X-Valve will do nothing for performance. The only difference is it is Aluminum and 3 oz. lighter than the stock valve.

You will need to send your gun to AGD or a tech (I recommend Tunaman) to get the software upgraded, it will be about $20 either way.

SeeK
09-09-2004, 09:24 PM
The X-Valve will do nothing for performance. The only difference is it is Aluminum and 3 oz. lighter than the stock valve.

You will need to send your gun to AGD or a tech (I recommend Tunaman) to get the software upgraded, it will be about $20 either way.

You forgot to mention that the software upgrade is WELL worth it! 3.2 is like getting a new gun.

Mr. Mouse
09-09-2004, 09:31 PM
what does the software upgrade do? and how do i do it can anyone tell me? and you sure its 20$ to upgrade? what about shipping do i have to send my whole gun? im sorry im asking all these questions im new to mags and the company AGD and im new to the fourms :cool:
and how long does it take for the mto send the gun back?

dj89
09-09-2004, 09:31 PM

and color :bounce:

Mr. Mouse
09-09-2004, 09:38 PM
im sorry im just trying to get as much info as i can :(

dj89
09-09-2004, 09:39 PM
pm tuna man or better yet what sid of the us are you on?

SeeK
09-09-2004, 09:44 PM