PDA

View Full Version : Feilds w/ unique things to offer, Buildings etc.

Phobos
10-14-2004, 10:25 PM
Where are some cool feilds out there that have some really cool thing to offer. Buildings with more than one floor, huge outdoor feilds, theamed areas, etc.

This place sounds cool.
http://www.challengepark.com/paint.asp

MayAMonkeyBeYourPinata
10-14-2004, 10:36 PM
It is ok, but over priced, the three good fields are

Bedlam- the town

Armagedeon- a city that is left in ruins

Wastlelands- A Bunch of old cars for bunkers

tony3
10-14-2004, 10:43 PM
That field was where shatner ball 1 and 3 have been held. They recently had a fire that destroyed some buildings. It was a fun field back when I was a newbie and didn't know any better.

LaW
10-14-2004, 10:44 PM
I played at a field that had a soda machine... pretty sweet if you ask me

http://www.emrpaintball.com/main.html

just a all around great place to be

http://www.skirmish.com/paintball_fields.html

good fields, but very bad staff in my opinion...

Halliday
10-14-2004, 10:53 PM
I once played at a field with cliffs. A bit dangerous. I guess the town name "Council Bluffs" should have been my first clue.

Carbon
10-14-2004, 11:09 PM
There used to be an old stockade (military prison/jail) that was converted into a piantball field. The courtyard was a mix of hard cover urban materials, metal barrels, plywood. dog house, mini towers ect.

Th jail itself, had walls cutout and was dark as hell in some spots and fully lit by sunlight in other areas. It was th ultimate CQB paintball field i have played on. I managed to get tons of surrenders with only a flashlight. It was an really challenging environment to play in.

Deathshadow9k
10-16-2004, 02:17 AM
the field i play at alot has a "castle" its only ground lvl with low doors and is made of plywood but its fun, OP in federal way, WA i think has a nice building with real locking doors and ladder to the top with wrecked cars everywhere around it

frop
10-16-2004, 02:55 AM