ive decided to go with the mag
so i need a little help with the set up i want to get. here we go

ordering from WWA
base rt custom
ult kit
intelliframe
foregrip upgrade
warp feed

now since im getting a warp feed im stuck on the body.

should i go with the ule warp left or a karta body.

basicly funtion or style. ill the warp fit on the karta feed neck right???

also should i get the roller trigger. never seen one before, before going to WWA. thanx for the help and know im joining the mag family! :clap: :clap: :bounce: :bounce: :headbang: :headbang: :dance: :dance: :dance:

Bolter
10-15-2004, 08:34 AM
go for function

mobius
10-15-2004, 09:20 AM
I say go for the Karta body. Deadlywinds stuff is gorgeous. And the warp, I beleive, comes with an adapter to use it on a vert feed gun. If not, you can purchase one for a few bucks. As for the roller trigger, I have no personal experience with them, but I've heard they give the best results on an electro.

lunatickyle007
10-15-2004, 09:23 AM
I'm one to lean towards function. So go for the fuction, but have the look can be cool too. :headbang:

Flow_Tech
10-15-2004, 10:06 AM
id say funton as well...BUT,my only concern with that is this,what if your warp breaks?then you cannot use it..so go with a vert ULE and get a warp neck adapter from rogue...also,the roller triggers are great,i have 2 of them,i love them with my mags.

The Action Figure
10-15-2004, 10:15 AM
function

jayloo
10-15-2004, 10:27 AM
Function!

felony
10-15-2004, 11:09 AM
i say function as well..

but here i am now.. wantin a dm4 even thought my tmc trix shoots better then my teammates dm4s.. dont ask me why.

dan

nirvana1234
10-15-2004, 12:03 PM
id say funton as well...BUT,my only concern with that is this,what if your warp breaks?then you cannot use it..so go with a vert ULE and get a warp neck adapter from rogue...also,the roller triggers are great,i have 2 of them,i love them with my mags.