PDA

View Full Version : Tac One - ditto and Q's

urbansix
11-17-2004, 07:23 AM
I too just played my first game with my brand new Tac One and LOVE IT. It was www.24hourgames.com 's "Command to Conquer" Toys for Tots 24 event on Dalton GA - Tom Kaye was there (!!!!) playing Dr. Moebius.

I digress.
I am new to AGD markers, so:

1) Where do you go for all the gun-specific aftermarket doodads - forgrip, foregrip extensions, angles, snatch grips, etc , etc.....

2) Angel threads on the feedneck, right? Wanted to be 100% before I order up a CCM one.

3) Cocker threaded barrel - thus - has anyone put a cocker flatline barrel on a Mag? Any reason it wouldn't work? Can you get just the barrel without getting a whole cocker flatline gun?

I'm still giddy over this gun I had so much fun last weekend. Will be parting out my electro soon ;)

Joni
11-17-2004, 09:22 AM
I too just played my first game with my brand new Tac One and LOVE IT. It was www.24hourgames.com 's "Command to Conquer" Toys for Tots 24 event on Dalton GA - Tom Kaye was there (!!!!) playing Dr. Moebius.

I digress.
I am new to AGD markers, so:

1) Where do you go for all the gun-specific aftermarket doodads - forgrip, foregrip extensions, angles, snatch grips, etc , etc.....

2) Angel threads on the feedneck, right? Wanted to be 100% before I order up a CCM one.

3) Cocker threaded barrel - thus - has anyone put a cocker flatline barrel on a Mag? Any reason it wouldn't work? Can you get just the barrel without getting a whole cocker flatline gun?

I'm still giddy over this gun I had so much fun last weekend. Will be parting out my electro soon ;)

For your gadget needs, check out the dealers forum, especially Rouge Factors threads. Angel feedneck is correct.

Creative Mayhem
11-17-2004, 09:30 AM

1) Check out the dealer's forum here on AO, or you can just search for stuff by RogueFactor, he has made just about everything for mags.... :cool: