PDA

View Full Version : Help new frame please every1 vote

paintballrulzs
11-06-2001, 03:27 PM
What would b the best for me to get i have a 1x benchy with wood grips. I found someone who will pay 80 with grips

paintballrulzs
11-06-2001, 05:34 PM
thanks for the response. Sorry i forgot to say give some reasons

zvanut
11-06-2001, 07:07 PM
either retro or intelliframe. get both if u can :)

froggie
11-06-2001, 08:22 PM
I have no experience with the electronic triggers but I strongly suggest against the 2x benchmark frame (used it and compared to the intelliframe it's not even in the same league). I currently shoot a retro valve mag with the intelliframe and the only problem I have is the rate of fire can easily exceed the feedrate of a standard revvie if you are not careful. With the retro's kickback and the intelliframe's short trigger pull it also makes short-stroking a little harder to do :)

Drizit
11-06-2001, 11:27 PM
now I voted for an intelliframe but I'd also say go retro if you can. that providing you like the trigger pull of a mag, and the kick of the retro. how ever if you like the electo triggers and want to turn you MAG into a MANGEL ;) then the boo-yahh is nice if you can fit it in your hand. the Mako is the same thing as the boo-yahh but now you are getting it direct form the manufacturer and cutting out the middle man of boo-yahh (unless PMI is still distributing it... anyone?)

Manuel_FZR
11-07-2001, 02:41 AM
I voted for the ReTro, because I think, you should keep the mechanical trigger! If you want an "elektronic" one, go for the EMag ;)
... But the ReTro/Intelli combination would rock :D

angelKiller16
08-12-2002, 09:02 PM
definetly the intelli and later you can get the retro if your short on cash now, but if you have plenty go retro aneither keep the benchy or buy an intelli

RetroEclipseMan
08-13-2002, 02:44 AM
Inteli for sure. Got mine on the way. Should be here friday and I can't wait.

Mag89
08-13-2002, 10:11 PM
Intelliframe or Hyperframe.