PDA

View Full Version : My first Mag

Bear_Claw
12-07-2004, 09:04 PM
Well i Got my FIRST AGD MAG a couple days ago and love it. I have been Paintballing for a little over 3 years now and have ALWAYS loved mags but could never afford one. I have had Two Tippmanns and still have my primary gun as a Pro/Carbine. BUT I FINNALLY splugged and bought myself a new Vertical Feed MiniMag and could not be happier.

I was pleasantly surpirsed at how well it shot right out of the box and put about 500 rounds through it on the feild with only two chops ( did not quiet figure out the barrel installation :confused: ). It is quiet a bit easier to fire faster than my good old ProCarbine but slightly less accurate (New barrel will fix that). Im still amazed how SMALL it is and love its solid feel it is DEFINATLY a worthy companion to my ROCK of a Tippmann.

I have a few toys id like to get for it but ther gona have to wait awhile for the funds to finace them but a man can dream in the meantime.

I Cant wait to bring it out to the feild again.

Here some pics even though it stock except for the borrowed 12v REVIE and 48ci 3000psi Tank from my Carbines setup.

http://www.hunt101.com/img/228399.jpg

http://www.hunt101.com/img/228408.jpg

http://www.hunt101.com/img/228407.jpg

http://www.hunt101.com/img/228398.jpg

I'll probly be picking your guys brains for a while while i learn the ins and outs of these great markers and would love to here some upgrade suggestions as i am not too familiar with whats available.

Have Fun And Good Luck
Bear Claw

DiSoRdeR
12-07-2004, 09:07 PM
That is one nice Minimag, I would hold on to that Minimag body If I were you. They are pretty rare. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

And

Welcome to AO :cheers:

SAW
12-07-2004, 09:20 PM
Nice guns! I always loved the Carbine...

personman
12-07-2004, 09:24 PM
That's great to hear!