PDA

View Full Version : Going Paintballing tommorow

Arman/XPM
11-10-2001, 11:29 PM
Hello all,
Me and XPM are going to play paintball tommorow, here I am getting ready....Note, the custom paintjob on the Mask...It is no longer camouflaged on the bottom, it is red + yellow...

Arman/XPM
11-10-2001, 11:30 PM
-

Arman/XPM
11-10-2001, 11:30 PM
+

Arman/XPM
11-10-2001, 11:31 PM
\

FooTemps
11-10-2001, 11:32 PM
I just went paintballing today. Fun fun fun... only with the exception that I was playing against some hella good players... I'm still a newbie at heart...:D

Cliffio
11-10-2001, 11:37 PM
camo:rolleyes:

got your "sniper" barrel on there too??
wheres your scope?

Gunga
11-10-2001, 11:44 PM
You might wanna try putting a hopper on that Mag. Might help ya out a bit. :D

Restola
11-11-2001, 12:19 AM
hey shutup cliffo! i wear a camo top!

Cliffio
11-11-2001, 01:27 AM
and your just as cool
but do u have a scope??
cause then you would be cooler than him

Arman/XPM
11-11-2001, 11:07 AM
Originally posted by Cliffio
and your just as cool
but do u have a scope??
cause then you would be cooler than him

Cliffio,
What are you trying to say? Why do you insist on putting me down, because of what I prefer to wear? Please get your act together my friend.

jah871
11-11-2001, 12:02 PM
ya we dont need people like u on AO cliffio, theres nothign wrong with camo. also what makes him look like a sniper? maybe he is playing woodsball, would u rather wear orange color clothing so people can se u a lot easier or camo?

jr
11-11-2001, 02:40 PM
well he does have a orange mask on ,so whats the point of camo then??

XspyX
11-11-2001, 02:45 PM
Good point

Gotta give it to him...

mattyfatty182
11-11-2001, 02:54 PM
WOW....that is quite possibly the ugliest mask I have EVER seen.

X-Plosive
11-11-2001, 03:14 PM