PDA

View Full Version : e-lcd frame???

harpo568
02-04-2005, 09:31 PM
I was asked by a friend if i could get an e-frame he had working on his minimag.He thought it was a centerflag hyperframe but after a quick search i found out it's a booyaah..which I know nothing about...anyone have a link to info on it or where i can download a manual for it?
the frame was in a box of misc. parts he recieved with another gun a while back and he just never did anything with it...so now i get to try to get it to work...(one problem for me may be the fact that I'm basically new to working on mags.I have an e-mag but haven't really done anything with it yet)

tdogreb
02-07-2005, 07:45 PM
http://makostorm.freehosting.net/about.html

harpo568
02-16-2005, 09:01 AM
thanks.but that's the spyder frame.
still looking for info for the E-LCD frame for Mags

tdogreb
02-16-2005, 07:28 PM
Mako made the Boo-yaah frames

tdogreb
02-16-2005, 07:33 PM
Mako made the Boo-yaah frames. the manual for the mag is on the site to.

harpo568
02-19-2005, 08:45 AM
thanks.I didn't look closer before I posted.

nerosrevenge
02-20-2005, 02:22 PM