PDA

View Full Version : HI im new...

Fiero
02-22-2005, 04:24 PM
just thought i would make this to say hello to every one!!!!!!! and a few questions :D :D

im just getting into paintballing and i was wondering what should i look for when buying an automag?? and can you buy 68classic automag anymore?

The Action Figure
02-22-2005, 04:31 PM
welcome! Great to see you getting into paintball, if your looking for a 68 classic mag Private Message Tunaman and ask him to hook you up. Tell him how much you have to spend, and if you will be running c02 or Nitro (Nitro is much better). Hope that helps

Fiero
02-22-2005, 04:38 PM
welll i allready have an offer for a classic automag for £50 so i was just wonderin if thats good or not and what i should be looking out for?

Chronobreak
02-22-2005, 04:53 PM
Welcome to AO

sry i dont know what 50(euro or lira or w/e is american) :(

Target Practice
02-22-2005, 05:01 PM
Welcome to AO

Those are pounds.

SAW
02-22-2005, 05:03 PM
Welcome to AO

1 Pound = 1.9 USD. Do the math.

FromTheBack
02-22-2005, 05:12 PM
so hes roughly paying about 98 or so dollars for it. which isnt bad but it depends on what it comes with.

Chipper
02-22-2005, 05:19 PM
It still might be a good idea to contact Tuna, he would hook you up with a good deal that might end up being a little nicer.

minimag03
02-22-2005, 05:38 PM
That is a deal on an Automag, even if it is a stock classic. I'd take it, but make sure all the seals are in working order.

Dirge
02-22-2005, 05:59 PM
Welcome to AO. You'll like it here. So long as it works, take it. you wont regret it. :cheers:

Fiero
02-22-2005, 06:16 PM
Well i get a barrel and a hopper with it... and im paying $95.5(for the lazy people...lol)

so how good are tehse markers im doing research on best markers for a begginer and ive been told these are pretty good but i would also like to get others opinoin and what up grades can i get for them and are they cheap??
:)