PDA

View Full Version : lol, demo to class goes bad. Vid*

evildead420
03-13-2005, 01:37 PM
click here (http://www.wimp.com/shoots)

DUDE. that was so stupid of him. always make sure to put the safety on. :nono: even if u think its not loaded. still funny that he shot himself. kinda. :rolleyes: watch yourself. :rofl:

BD_Paintball
03-13-2005, 01:47 PM
saw it on pbn a week ago

evildead420
03-13-2005, 01:49 PM
damn, o well, i havent been on the net for a week, thanks to work :rolleyes: my friend sent it to me.

Steelrat
03-13-2005, 02:00 PM
Thats the DEA for you. Heard about this a LONG time ago, but the video just came out. Thats why we have the cardinal rules of safety.

"I'm a professional....POW!" :rofl:

ascetic1
03-13-2005, 02:21 PM
did he shoot his leg or foot? kinda stupid of himself to say "im the only one who is trained..." and then cocks the gun...but then again he had balls to continue on with the presentation :D

Blennidae
03-13-2005, 02:26 PM
always make sure to put the safety on. :nono: even if u think its not loaded.

No external safety on a Glock. Of course that should not have prevented him from keeping his finger away from the trigger.

Not as scary as the video of the cop who almost puts one in a suspects head as her partner has him on the ground in the process of cuffing him.

-Tab
03-13-2005, 02:54 PM
No external safety on a Glock. Of course that should not have prevented him from keeping his finger away from the trigger.

Not as scary as the video of the cop who almost puts one in a suspects head as her partner has him on the ground in the process of cuffing him.

no kidding. i bet she didn't last long

Steelrat
03-13-2005, 03:10 PM

I saw that, good stuff.

The DEA agent in the video shot himself in the leg, not sure where exactly but I believe the thigh. I never knew there was video of that until last week.

i_baked_cookies
03-13-2005, 03:16 PM
haaaaaaaaaaa hahaha

quik
03-13-2005, 03:20 PM