PDA

View Full Version : help me with some kids at school...

master_alexander
05-10-2005, 06:23 PM
note: some of this may sound racist, but i am not a racist.

i am an average 8th grade student, kind of. average meaning i am not a geek or prep or punk etc... just normal, gets good grades, not fat, not thin, not weak, not immensley strong, just an average joe..

anyway i am sick of most kids at school. (granted i have a fair share of being a smartass and scarcasm). The specific kids at school i will not name, but they always instigate with everyone, and if they were in a fight they wouyld call their friend over to take care of them (more like scare them), so they can't back themselves up. the 2 kids are preps (at my school it means they are rich, snotty, and wear ambercrombie and other clothes that are overpriced) and make fun of people for no reason. a specific thing they say to me is "go play your video games" and they say that when i am sticking up for someone, and then i don't really have a comeback... i don't even play videogames annymore. another thing they say as a comeback, to everything is "your mom", from that movie napolean dynamite, for some reason everyone likes it, i hate it, stupidest thing i ever saw (besides the guy killing the cow in front of the schoolbus). it is just a lot of little things like that with them.