PDA

View Full Version : Have Questions about how much to spend on a X-mag

hydro_spankie
05-17-2005, 05:32 PM
Hey guys im new to this sight so im not real sure on what i am doing. Anyways I have a buddy that whats to sell his mag. It has the X-valve, level 10 and all that, ULE warp feed body, warp feed, and E-mag lowers. I dont want to get bet over on this deal so i was wondering if any one could tell me what i should be spending on this rig thanks. :cheers:

Adrenaline_Junkie
05-17-2005, 06:39 PM
$600-$700 depending on condition and such. Im guessing its in pretty good condition. Id say more in the low to mid 600s. Does it have the current software?

BTW: Its an emag not an xmag, just in case ya didnt know. Your threds title saud xmag so i wasnt sure if ya knew.

mag88888
05-17-2005, 06:39 PM
$650, need pics for conditions.......

master_alexander
05-17-2005, 07:07 PM
good things about mags are you can tell just about everything that is on it just by it's looks...

so give us pics... please...

hydro_spankie
05-24-2005, 04:21 PM
Yeah thanks for the info im not sure about the softwear who knows. But i have doubts on how well its set up from others on the feild i guess its pretty much never worked right for him but im not sure if its him or the gun ill find out this weekend. Another thing im wondering i have an old mag but would it work if i just put his x-valve in my mag or would i need to re-setup the level ten and everything

professor_chaos
05-24-2005, 06:01 PM
what doesnt work right with his gun? what kind of mag do you have, i know the x-valve works with ule bodies, cant remember about the ss bodies.

hydro_spankie
05-25-2005, 02:41 AM
what doesnt work right with his gun? what kind of mag do you have, i know the x-valve works with ule bodies, cant remember about the ss bodies.