PDA

View Full Version : quick question once again lol (sorry im a noob)

Asian_Sensation
05-25-2005, 11:11 PM
k what do you know about Angel LEDS?!?! are they good? reliable? should i get one if i had the chance? and do these ups effect your answer?!?!?
2 infinity barrels
dye turbo trigger
dye trigger guard
dye stickys
shocktech drop and on/off asa
zippy chips multi mode board new installed
stock board
charger
brand new battery
brand new wiring harness
air america black ice regulator
dye volumizer

please lmk if this is a good marker?!!? i need ot know by tongiht thanx!

hAppy
05-25-2005, 11:20 PM
Angels are good guns, but the LED is so outdated, it should only be worth like $200 regardless of what ups comes with it. For $300 you can get an LCD Angel guaranteed. Look around on Pbnation

SpecialBlend2786
05-25-2005, 11:50 PM
I suggest picking up a used iR3. you can get them in good condition for under $400 if you look around carefully. Incredible guns for the price. LCD's are wonderful guns as well, and there are many different styles to choose from. IMO you cant go wrong with an angel ;)

onedude36
05-26-2005, 12:20 AM
From wat ive heard some angels have problems with roll back( the bolt is too far back and lets paintballs move rearwards in to the breach this can result in chopage) i would sugest a new bolt from docs machine for an angel.

SpecialBlend2786
05-26-2005, 12:58 AM
From wat ive heard some angels have problems with roll back( the bolt is too far back and lets paintballs move rearwards in to the breach this can result in chopage) i would sugest a new bolt from docs machine for an angel.

Docs bolt works amazingly well, but its not just a drop in upgrade. you need to send your marker to Doc to install it.

The Angel Softface bolt should be fine. That or the Cobra V2.0 bolt.

magman007
05-26-2005, 01:18 AM