PDA

View Full Version : your opinion please

_slayer_
08-09-2005, 04:57 PM
sorry for making a post that you probabally get all the time. i have been playing for around 4 years now and been using pumps for about a year. now i'm playing night ball at a local field where alot of teams come out and play. i'm holding my own with my ccm pump but i've been using my teamates timmy for the last couple of days and been doing alot better. but i hate electros and try to stay as far away from the tourny sceen while still playing speedball. so i am in the market for a semi. i don't feal like converting one of my snipers to semi because i'm done with cockers. and i figure go for a mag because it is not a common gun in my neck of the woods and i have used varouis mags in the past and found them to peform really well. x mag was my favorite. anyways i don't have a mamoth wallet. would it be better to start off with a 68 classic and go from there or buy the parts that i want and build something exactly how i want it. thanks for your imput.

Lohman446
08-09-2005, 05:35 PM