PDA

View Full Version : Your First Game, What Happened??

Phantom_Mag
09-07-2005, 12:05 PM
Well heres a little thread to see what all our PRO ballers here did on their first game. Well my first game wasnt that exciting but hopefully some are.
.....Why dont you start your Posts like this.....

Marker: P/F Titan
Attire: T-Shirt, Jeans, Chuck Taylors, Cotton Candy Pink JT Gogs
What I Did: So, its my first time ever playing the sport of paintball. It was a speedball game with my friends who had all been playing for years at Jungle Cat Paintball. I was almost pissing my pants when we counted down, and when i heard gogogo :eek: I stalled and fallowed my friend into his small wooden bunker as he siad move up and pushed me out and was imediatly shot out. :rolleyes:

Well hope this thread is fun. Have some fun and tell us what ya got.

A-Tach-One
09-07-2005, 12:20 PM
Marker: Thunder Pig
Atire: T-Shirt, jeans, Nikes, and a Old school JT mask that just covered the face a bit.

What I did: First time I played it was a woodsball game near our river bed, and basically followed some friends around who were experienced and I did more hiding than searching for anyone. Don't really remember what happened since it was so long ago, but pretty sure I was shot out. :D

Dend78
09-07-2005, 12:22 PM
wow first game

year - 1998
age - 15
marker - stingray
atire - camo stuff
we were playing a woodsball game it came down to 3 on me i got a brite idea to take cover in the tall grass, which was outside of the woods, i took off as fast as 6'6" 270lbs can move and just as i reached the edge of the woods i got my foot hooked on the remenence of an old barbwire fence and at full speed i wasnt able to even try to stop did a head first fall slamming my 12oz co2 tank right into my collar bone, then it was all finished off by about 4 nice shots to the *** as i was standing up. that was my first paintball experience, and im still here :rofl: :dance:

MadPSIence
09-07-2005, 12:33 PM
Age 16
Gun A-5