PDA

View Full Version : 68 classic mag compatibility

anomoly40
09-13-2005, 02:44 AM
I want to buy a 68 classic mag and add on to it over time. I have some questions of compability with parts I want to buy. In other words I want to see if the parts I want to use will fit.

1. Ule or compatable body with vertical feed
2. X-valve lvl 7 or 10 bolt
3. Intelliframe or RPG Chimera frame

Will I need a different rail for the ule body and frame? Does the X-valve come with a lvl 10 bolt? If not would a lvl 7 bolt do?

Please help me as I am new to mags. I shot a friends in a local tournament when my gun went down, and I loved the feel of the marker. I also want to get back into mechnical guns as I have strayed into the electro headache and forgotten my roots.

Thanks.

Dayspring
09-13-2005, 08:31 AM
1) Yes, ULE body will work on ALL AGD guns (minus Sydarm, Xmag, Micromag)
2) Yes. The Xvalve is designed to work in ALL AGD guns except Sydarm and Classic RT body.
3) Yes. This will work on EVERYTHING.

Yes, Xvalve comes with level 10 kit. No, you won't need a new rail for the body & frame.

I want to buy a 68 classic mag and add on to it over time. I have some questions of compability with parts I want to buy. In other words I want to see if the parts I want to use will fit.

1. Ule or compatable body with vertical feed
2. X-valve lvl 7 or 10 bolt
3. Intelliframe or RPG Chimera frame

Will I need a different rail for the ule body and frame? Does the X-valve come with a lvl 10 bolt? If not would a lvl 7 bolt do?

Please help me as I am new to mags. I shot a friends in a local tournament when my gun went down, and I loved the feel of the marker. I also want to get back into mechnical guns as I have strayed into the electro headache and forgotten my roots.

Thanks.

Kwaidd
09-13-2005, 09:51 AM