PDA

View Full Version : Top 10 PB Companies

DarkMag722
04-22-2006, 01:21 PM
List what you think is the 10 best paintball companies. Wether its AGD, Empire, Smart Parts, etc. Your top 10 paintball companies. For any PB product not just guns. List.

[Not in order]
Smartparts :cry: sry but its true
AGD
WGP
Kingman
Planet Eclipse
Diablo
Empire
Dye
ICD
Boblong

grEnAlEins
04-22-2006, 01:57 PM
In no order

AGD
Evil/PMI
DYE
SP (yeah I know)
Tippmann
Empire
Diablo
PB Junkies
JT
Monsterball (I do not know if this is its own company, but it is great budget paint)

I don't know if these places are what you mean, but they would top my list
Lukescustoms (awsome work!)
Tunamart (great prices on everything AGD)
Themagsmith/RPG (nice stuff)
Logic (those frames look sweet, but I have no experience with anything from there)

pachytriton
04-22-2006, 02:08 PM
AGD
DYE/Proto
Empire
CCI
MacDev
Planet Eclipse
Diablo (paint)
CP
JT (pants)
Vforce

No real order, I only listed diablo because of good experiences with their paint and jt for their team pants.

Confused+Paintball=Broke
04-22-2006, 02:36 PM
In no real order, just what i think are the top 10;

Tippmann
AGD
WDP
PMI
CCI
WGP
Empire
Kingman
Smart Parts
ICD

thefool
04-22-2006, 02:41 PM
there really arnt that many around
companies that make markers probably number under 20

magsRus
04-22-2006, 02:52 PM
Planet Eclipse
WGP
DYE
JT USA
Kingman
Smart Parts
National Paintball Supply
Diablo
PMI
CP

robert_marleau
04-22-2006, 03:01 PM
heres just a list
eclips
dye
ego
tiberius
wgp
timmy
tippman
angel
the worst gun are spyders Piss on thhem

punkncat
04-22-2006, 03:16 PM
I would be willing to bet that these companies are among the top 10 in sales...

Kingman
Tippmann
Brass Eagle/WGP/K2 (aren't they all the same nowdays)
Smart Parts (especially since so many pay licenseing fees to them)
(like) Dye
(and) Indian Creek Designs