PDA

View Full Version : lvl 7 vs venturi

FARMER00
12-21-2006, 04:55 PM
ok i have a lvl 7 bolt and a 32degrees venturi bolt. what is better, what should i use?

i have NO money for the lvl 10 so dont say anything about it

don miguel
12-21-2006, 04:58 PM
I won't go nuts but anyway, I asked the same question a while ago cuz that bolt looked sweet (i was in your situation). and TUNAMAN himself simply said "automags and 32 degrees mix like oil and water". So I took it as a no. hope that helped. :cheers:

FARMER00
12-21-2006, 04:59 PM
I won't go nuts but anyway, I asked the same question a while ago cuz that bolt looked sweet (i was in your situation). and TUNAMAN himself simply said "automags and 32 degrees mix like oil and water". So I took it as a no. hope that helped. :cheers:
yeah that helps if tunaman says so i think ill have to believe it

warbeak2099
12-21-2006, 05:05 PM
Your attempt to stir the pot was childish and immature. Moreso than Triangle. It was not needed. Don't do it again.

But yes, all aftermarket bolts for the mag are useless. What comes out of AGD's doors is what should be inside your mag. Outside, 3rd party companies are fine. But when it comes to internals, no non-AGD products. That's a good rule of thumb.

FARMER00
12-21-2006, 05:09 PM
Your attempt to stir the pot was childish and immature. Moreso than Triangle. It was not needed. Don't do it again.

But yes, all aftermarket bolts for the mag are useless. What comes out of AGD's doors is what should be inside your mag. Outside, 3rd party companies are fine. But when it comes to internals, no non-AGD products. That's a good rule of thumb.

im not trying to stir the pot im trying to avoid the whole thing. and thanks for the advise

don miguel
12-21-2006, 05:11 PM

who are you talking to?

Triangle
12-21-2006, 05:13 PM

Oh come on.
EVen I'm not that stupid.

Just avoid using anything that isn't AGD manufactured.
Beit on/offs, Bolts, Valve parts, etc.
Your stock parts are just fine.

CONFIRMEDKILL