PDA

View Full Version : Scepter or Pepperstick?

RavishingEddie
01-11-2007, 12:01 PM
I was about to purchase the new 07 Scepter kit, but my friend just bought a redz pepperstick and he says it is awesome. Now I really don't know which to get. This is my first time doing a VS thread so please don't :mad: me. Anyway just want some feedback on what you guys think. :rolleyes:

grEnAlEins
01-11-2007, 12:15 PM
Try both and pick the one you like ;)

Tao
01-11-2007, 02:56 PM
I was about to purchase the new 07 Scepter kit, but my friend just bought a redz pepperstick and he says it is awesome. Now I really don't know which to get. This is my first time doing a VS thread so please don't :mad: me. Anyway just want some feedback on what you guys think. :rolleyes:

Well I am starting to feel old now....what is the scepter kit and pepper stick? What makes them speacial these days?

Carbon Blue
01-11-2007, 03:04 PM
i really do think a barrel kit is a barrel kit. Some just offer more bore sizing. I say go with whatever style or weight you like best :) but then again I have heard that the evil pipe kits muzzel boring crack :eek:

olinar
01-11-2007, 04:14 PM
i think it was the pepperstickz that have the 8 inch control bore.so that sounds like a better barrel kit to me.to it off with a flash type front they have for the freaks and youll have a great barrel system

rkjunior303
01-11-2007, 05:04 PM
Macdev Matchstick FTMFW

djslik
01-11-2007, 05:07 PM
Agreed MacDev Matchstik and I'm getting them when they come out again I got an email from MacDev Australia saying they are coming back out soon and I mean soon.

RavishingEddie
01-11-2007, 06:16 PM
So you guys are saying that the Mac Dev Matchstick is better than both of them :eek: Now I'm more confused. I sold my CCM kit because I wanted something that would help my Emag with air efficiency and I got tired of Carbon Fiber. I remember people saying the Matchstick was a real good barrel, but I thought these were better. My mistake ;)