PDA

View Full Version : Tac-one

FIST2CUFF
03-07-2007, 05:51 PM
Hello all. I have posted a few questions before and have been given great help and for that I say "Thanks" Now I have yet another question. As stated before I am still a noob to AGD markers but learning. Now I am a scenerio player and I REALLY like the Tac-one. A Tac-one warp left mainbody with a warp feed would be the BOMB to lower my profile. I have checked out the other frames (pro classic, minimag) and really like the Tac-one warp left mainbody!! My problem is that even though I really like the Tac-one I really do not like double triggers. My question is can I use a carbon fiber grip frame instead of an intelliframe? Is this freakish to the point I will be banned from the forum :wow:

mclaggan123
03-07-2007, 05:59 PM
yes you can use the trigger frame and no you wont be banned. my friend put a benchmark trigger frame on his.

olinar
03-07-2007, 06:01 PM
i hvae got the exact set up actually and it really adds to the scenario feel.plus i am using mine with an adjustable and i find i can bounce alot better with a single trigger.

Spider-TW
03-07-2007, 06:17 PM
The market is pretty good for the intelliframe too!

FIST2CUFF
03-07-2007, 06:58 PM
i hvae got the exact set up actually and it really adds to the scenario feel.plus i am using mine with an adjustable and i find i can bounce alot better with a single trigger.
You mentioned an "adjustable" What type of trigger are you talking about?

Thanna
03-07-2007, 07:28 PM
I think Olinar meant adjustable tank regulator to bring the psi up to 900+. :D

FIST2CUFF
03-07-2007, 07:37 PM
I think Olinar meant adjustable tank regulator to bring the psi up to 900+. :D
AAAAHHHHHHH OK. Thanks for the help fellas!!! :headbang: :headbang: :headbang:

Thanna
03-07-2007, 07:41 PM
Although the intelliframe wouldn't be too bad to have as a grip on a bullpup mag mod. :cool:

DSR75
03-07-2007, 07:42 PM