PDA

View Full Version : Halo or Vlocity?

Chrishew09
06-21-2007, 06:11 AM
Which should I get, its about time for me to upgrade from my Apache to a faster loader, I owned a Halo B when they first came out and sold it b/c it broke paint and the drive cone broke. I borrowed my buddies V35 Halo last week and loved it, but I have also been hearing good things about the Vlocity.

Any suggestions?

t0nnn
06-21-2007, 06:34 AM
vlocity all the way

i've been using viewloader for over 10 years now. Started with a VL 200 gravity feed, then the revvy, then the egg, and now vlocity

couldn't be happier with the vlocity though, light, fast, and very well balanced & got it on sale for $90

but this is a very biast opinion ....i've never owned or used a halo :D

fullofpaint
06-21-2007, 08:25 AM
vlocity, but check out the eye-force too, it's only $75 feeds just as fast as you'll need to and has the same drive system as a vlocity, my store jsut got one in, seem like a great deal

Chrishew09
06-21-2007, 11:03 AM
I never saw the eye-force before, anyone have experience with that, I would guess it is just as fast as my Apache. The Apache says 20bps but I can go past 14, and that just for a 8 - 10 ball pulse.

68magOwner
06-21-2007, 11:07 AM