PDA

View Full Version : Dont laught at me...

Anjin3515
10-16-2007, 07:28 AM
Ok this may sound stupid.... :tard:

I have yet to mess with the LVL 10....I have left it where the factory set it.

I am truly intimidated at messing with this thing....when ever I tinker with things...they get 100% worse.....besides thats what brothers who are mechanically inclined are for! In fact I have been banned in 38 states from even looking at a screw driver, hammer or pliers....surprisingly they still let me play with scissors!!!!!

Question is....does the LVL 10 need to be looked at,tuned even if its "factory set" ?

Id rather not...and if I do...I will call on the services of one of my 6 much more mechanically inclined brothers......but I want to set this baby up right

My Mag is still new, and I am new to Mag's....so there is still a lot of mystery to the whole thing.
I just want to get it right.......it irks me to no end that my wifes PMR is making my Mag look bad out on the field!!

Geronimo7
10-16-2007, 07:35 AM
hey bud, look me up when you want to mess with that. i'm just around the corner from ya.
we'll make sure you get it setup nice :) you'll be able to put your ol ladys tounge in there and feel safe about it :rofl:

Anjin3515
10-16-2007, 07:39 AM
hey bud, look me up when you want to mess with that. i'm just around the corner from ya.
we'll make sure you get it setup nice :) you'll be able to put your ol ladys tounge in there and feel safe about it :rofl:

Where you from? I take it IL....if so where do you play...cause I may have to take you up on that offer!

Geronimo7
10-16-2007, 07:48 AM
i'm in montgomery (boulder hill). i usually play at a place called action games in wedron, real nice place for woodsball. but i do frequent fox now and then.
yupy er naperville ;) is bout 15 mins from me. actually used to live in naperville across from the Post plant.

Anjin3515
10-16-2007, 07:55 AM
Funny...I live right near there :)