PDA

View Full Version : ah the memories

snoopay700
12-09-2007, 04:31 AM
I was just thinking about how i think they're letting too many young people play, because i've seen a lot of unchecked people who were too young to play and were too irresponsible, and i thought 14 should be the minimum legal age or so, cause that's what i started out at.

Then i thought back and realized i'm now 18, and i've been playing for about 3 years (i lied, i was 15, my friends were 14) and it seems like just yesterday i was playing just because my friends were and it looked like fun, and i had found i was a pretty good shot, but when i got on the field, right after the horn sounded for the first game i got into a hiding spot with my friend (it was a big game, one of the ones with like 400+ people) and then i heard rapid gun fire and i just thought "what the hell am i doing here, how did i talk myself into this, why am i doing this" and i got all nervous, until i actually got into the fray, and i loved it, and i've been playing ever since.

So basically, how long has it been for you, how long does it seem like it's been, and what's your memory of losing your paintball virginity?

trevorjk
12-09-2007, 04:52 AM
So basically, how long has it been for you, how long does it seem like it's been, and what's your memory of losing your paintball virginity?

im now 23, been playing 10 years. lost my virginity to a raptor in the back yard :ninja:

Lenny
12-09-2007, 05:13 AM
I've been playing for 10 years, and I'm now 20 (my dad used to 'ball alot, so I'd go with him). First game I ever played I took 3 to the crotch. It sucked, but it was fun. After a few ice-packs and some rest, I played the rest of the day. I wore a cup for years after that.

First gun was a Spyder Compact. I loved that thing. Infact, I still have it. Got a Tru-Flight barrel, PMI expansion chamber, and a Sprint e-frame. It was a cool little gun.

AirAssault
12-09-2007, 05:27 AM