PDA

View Full Version : New to the AGD family

Ace-Jack
12-12-2007, 06:05 PM
Hello everybody,

My name is Arjan, i have been paintballing in The Netherlands for a couple of years now. About two months ago I decided that I wanted something else in stead of my Tippmann A5, and since I knew about the existence of the Tac-One I started doing a lot of research on AGD. I dont know why but it just felt that AGD was the right choise for me, and it definitely was! Right now I am a proud Tac-One owner, I have played a couple of times with it and it suits me very well. Here are some pics about my new mag! :D

http://img208.imageshack.us/img208/2196/pc1200012nn4.jpg
http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/8893/pc1200013zu1.jpg
http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/6049/pc120001xh1.jpg

RogueFactor
12-12-2007, 06:08 PM
Talk to an AO member named Fixel(real name Jorrit). He is a mag enthusiast from the Netherlands, and overall a good dude.

Welcome to the family!

Spider-TW
12-12-2007, 06:12 PM
Welcome!

Ace-Jack
12-12-2007, 06:25 PM
Talk to an AO member named Fixel(real name Jorrit). He is a mag enthusiast from the Netherlands, and overall a good dude.

Welcome to the family!

Thanks! Yes I know Fixel, I have talked a lot about mags with him on our local forum. He gave me some very good information about AGD. At first I had a lot of questions and his answers helped me make a good desicion :) . The result is that I really enjoy my new mag :D

wetwrks
12-12-2007, 06:26 PM
Nice. Now we have to get him started on the modifications.

Welcome to 'da family.

maniacmechanic
12-12-2007, 06:50 PM
welcome to your new addiction

jade_monkey07
12-12-2007, 10:25 PM
thats the best description of my life with mags for the past year :p

Ace-Jack
12-13-2007, 04:30 AM
Nice. Now we have to get him started on the modifications.

Welcome to 'da family.