PDA

View Full Version : 68 classic ups ?

Dr.Demo
01-19-2008, 07:22 PM
Ok I'm a newb to the automag world. My Q: is will the x-valve & intelliframe give me all the fast and clean shooting I will need for my automag classic.

Tao
01-20-2008, 05:30 PM
Ok I'm a newb to the automag world. My Q: is will the x-valve & intelliframe give me all the fast and clean shooting I will need for my automag classic.

"need" is such a relative term ;)
I just went through this with some one else....check out this thread: http://www.automags.org/forums/showthread.php?t=224791

The inteliframe wont actually increase your rate of fire. It gives you a double trigger which may be more comfortable with you, and it allows to send signals to your loader to fire. If you want an inteli and an x valve compare that to buying a RT ULE custom from AGD (as I mention in the linked thread).

Dr.Demo
01-20-2008, 08:45 PM
"need" is such a relative term ;)
I just went through this with some one else....check out this thread: http://www.automags.org/forums/showthread.php?t=224791

The inteliframe wont actually increase your rate of fire. It gives you a double trigger which may be more comfortable with you, and it allows to send signals to your loader to fire. If you want an inteli and an x valve compare that to buying a RT ULE custom from AGD (as I mention in the linked thread).

All I want is for this classic to compete with my ion on a mec, level. I understand that i won't get 17 balls. and I will need to get the ult, upgrade to make the trigger pull lighter. but the store dosnt have them. if the ult with the intelliframe will boost my speed, without X-valve it might save me money. PLEASE let me know what parts I need and where to get them brand new. I could ask to buy parts off the classefids but feel better buying strait from stores Thanks.
parts i have ordered: intellifram, and barrel.

ljpiller
01-20-2008, 11:55 PM