PDA

View Full Version : Bruins!!!!!

gimp
01-17-2002, 08:53 PM
Bruins just beat the Senators 5 to 2!! There was a good fight too. Any other bruins fans here?

PowderdToastMan
01-17-2002, 09:56 PM
heh heh whats a bruin?? no j/k i dont keep up with hockey living in tampa with prob the worst team in the nation with one of the best goalys.

headcase
01-17-2002, 10:46 PM
Don't really follow hockey, but I check the standing every once is a while to see how they are doing. I do the same with the Sox, and Celtics, the only team I really follow is the Pats.

pumpamatic
01-18-2002, 01:28 AM
I've been loving the Red Wings for a few years now, and I'm rolling in it now that they are doing so awesome this year. Hasek is just what they needed. I LOVE IT. Stanley Cup's coming to Detroit this year, no doubt about it.

Xzion
01-18-2002, 01:30 PM
I use to be a Bruins fan, but I had to follow Ray Bourque over to the Avalanche... kinda glad he did too, he deserved to win the cup after all those years sticking it out with the bruins. :(

Cliffio
01-18-2002, 01:40 PM
Originally posted by pumpamatic
I've been loving the Red Wings for a few years

right a few years ago just when the started to get good

*cough* *band wagon* *cough*

st. louis blues, usually put up a good fuight but never seem to put it together in the playoffs

wyn1370
01-18-2002, 01:45 PM
Originally posted by pumpamatic
I've been loving the Red Wings for a few years now, and I'm rolling in it now that they are doing so awesome this year. Hasek is just what they needed. I LOVE IT. Stanley Cup's coming to Detroit this year, no doubt about it.

Wings are great, but I root for the Penguins till they loose, then I cheer the wings on

Thordic
01-18-2002, 02:01 PM