PDA

View Full Version : I just bought a Mag

stoffa15
04-01-2008, 11:58 PM
Okay I want to keep this simple and straight forward... Iam not a NOOBE. : :shooting: I ave been playing woodsball for 9 years now and I figure I would get something diffrent. I have three Tippmanns cause i love the reliabilty and that your able to mod them so much...

This brings me to now,I just bought a left fed Automag with a Minimag valve c/f
I also perchased a Warpfeed for it too. I really want to turn this animal into a Beast :mad:

The thing is that I'm new to Mags and i want to know what the best setup for me would be.On the feild I play medium-light riffleman and I don't mined laying down some cover fire. I would like to put out 15 bps, mech or elect doesn't matter and for it to be better than my tippmanns
Tippmann custom pro,cyclone feed,star fire bolt,Ape rampage,apex barrel,flatline barrel,6 way adjustable stock,m16 sight rail,walther red dot...

AGD AUTOMAG-stock

please help me :shooting:

mobsterboy
04-02-2008, 12:22 AM
Ok I want to keep this simple and straight forward... I am not a NOOB. : :shooting: I ave been playing woods ball for 9 years now and I figure I would get something different. I have three Tippmanns cause i love the reliability and that your able to mod them so much...

This brings me to now,I just bought a left fed Automag with a Minimag valve c/f
I also purchased a Warpfeed for it too. I really want to turn this animal into a Beast :mad:

The thing is that I'm new to Mags and i want to know what the best setup for me would be.On the field I play medium-light rifleman and I don't mined laying down some cover fire. I would like to put out 15 bps, mech or elect doesn't matter and for it to be better than my tippmanns
Tippmann custom pro,cyclone feed,star fire bolt,Ape rampage,apex barrel,flatline barrel,6 way adjustable stock,m16 sight rail,Walther red dot...

AGD AUTOMAG-stock

please help me :shooting:

Corrected your spelling just cuz it bothered me.