PDA

View Full Version : I can't figure this out

stoffa15
12-09-2008, 11:29 PM
:mad: First let me say I've been tinkering with my mag for about 6 months now.I originally bout a stock 68 classic with a minimag valve. I've been playing with it for a while now and I'm not happy. It currently has a warpfeed, warp mainbody,ptp 45,cp 689 barrel. I took it out last sat and its a blender. I'm not even shooting fast but the marker is breaking paint like every 5 shots. I have no clue what is wrong with it. I've been switching in between bolts and springs. I'm not sure if the springs aren't long enough, the bolts I'm using is the wrong one(needs a bumper on the front) or the the warp is pushing the balls past the detent causing a half fed second ball. I want this marker to work sooooo badly. I'm not going to get the lvl X or X valve yet,cause my gf said no more buying for this year. lol

I have no pics of the bolt because i broke my camera.

the spring extends just past the bolt slightly and one of the bolts is flat where it makes contact with the ball and the other is extended out a little.

the balls are deffinetley breaking in the breach

help me please!!!!!!!!!!
lol
in my last game I broke my warp right off of the gun. I need to get a shell too :tard: \

HELP ME PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

secretweaponevan
12-09-2008, 11:38 PM