PDA

View Full Version : Looking for a camo Harness

DamianTC
01-16-2009, 07:48 PM
I have been using the same camo for 12 years. Its tiger stripe pattern and I have a matching pod harness. I am currently looking for a new harness because the one I use can only hold 100 ball pods and I would like to start using 140 ball pods. My current is a 6+1. I am looking for a 4+1 or bigger in tiger stripe camo pattern that can hold 140 pods. If anyone knows where I can order one or have one made, can you please post a link?

[NA]WARLORD
01-17-2009, 01:12 PM
What type of Tiger is it?

Is it the commercial Tiger ? - contact Smart Parts, they offer the old jerseys and packs they used to make, the renegade line of camo.

The actual Tiger stripe brand Camo- packs were made by an old company in Cali called Unique Sporting Goods. They made both 4/6+1 in 100/140 styles. I would look on ebay/craigslist and all the B/S/T threads, find the one your looking for then send it to NXE and have the pack transfered to one of there new belt designs so it may last longer.

DamianTC
01-17-2009, 05:32 PM
unfortunely, its not the smart parts renegade tiger pattern. I found a perfectly matching 8+1 harness, but it only holds 100 round pods. here is a link to it so you can see the pattern I am looking for:

https://www.allpaintballsupplies.com/products/Pro-Line-Harness-8%252b1-Tiger-Stripe-No-Straps.html#

if you click the picture, a popup will appear of the harness, then click next and a bigger image of it will show

Chronobreak
01-17-2009, 09:47 PM
WARLORD']What type of Tiger is it?

Is it the commercial Tiger ? - contact Smart Parts, they offer the old jerseys and packs they used to make, the renegade line of camo.