PDA

View Full Version : My new Mag is complete!

tipp-ed off
08-23-2009, 03:51 PM
After hours of tinkering, soldering, re-soldering and adjusting finally got this thing working. Logic Frame with universal T-board. Still having problems selecting modes but shoots great in semi. Didnt want to even mess with eyes at this point but didnt break any paint with the lvl 10 anyway. I'm still new to pnuemag and e pnuemags but when I shoot over 12 or so balls per second the actuator just makes a clicking sound til I de-gas screw the tank bank in and start again. Could it be a problem with LPR adjustments? Anyways...shoots great otherwise :shooting:

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m79/tipp-edoff/CIMG1632.jpg

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m79/tipp-edoff/CIMG1631.jpg

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m79/tipp-edoff/CIMG1630.jpg

kwood
08-23-2009, 04:07 PM
looking good friend
i love how you can see the led through the grips

wetwrks
08-23-2009, 04:25 PM
Very nice looking. :shooting:

punkncat
08-23-2009, 04:51 PM
I like how you ran the LPR hose through the top of the vert ASA cockeresce. It creates a neat, meant to be there, look for the pneus.

Good job.

going_home
08-23-2009, 07:10 PM
I like how you ran the LPR hose through the top of the vert ASA cockeresce. It creates a neat, meant to be there, look for the pneus.

Good job.

Thats how Coolhand designed it .

;)

Chace
08-23-2009, 07:34 PM
Would the frame from ASP for the Impy (Raw Logic 2.0) work on a 'Mag? I am looking to fit a clapper noid, UTB, and some other sear work so I can use the clapper noid from ASP.

Spider-TW
08-23-2009, 09:43 PM
Make sure your bolt is returning. It's easy to blame the new parts, but it may be a regular bolt bind up from the level 10 or frame screw tension. Do check the lpr output and increase it if you can.