PDA

View Full Version : paintball atlanta players needed

DYE-BaLLeR
02-02-2002, 06:38 PM
we have a 3man team and want to enter an MSPA tournement at paintball atlanta the 24th of march, its a 5man so we need 2 players, anyone interested?

sajohnston
02-03-2002, 10:17 AM
I can't take you up on this one but I should be back in the States late summer and will be looking for a team(s). I will be building a house in Eatonton which is close to Milledgeville and Macon.

personman
02-03-2002, 10:21 AM
Im not helping you because 1. Your trading your E-Mag for a cocker, and 2. I suck :p

DYE-BaLLeR
02-03-2002, 10:43 AM
its a really nice cocker tho :)

davej946
02-05-2002, 06:52 AM
Yo Baller,
I live in Atlanta, have a Mag, and enjoy the game of paintball. However, I have NO tournament experience. I play mostly Speedball, so I'm up on the basics of the game, obviously. I would need some help on the little things involved with tourney ball.

Background: I'm a 21 year-old college student. Been playing since early high school. Mostly woods stuff until college, then mostly speedball. I have a car, and a weekday (9-5 type) job, so weekend practice is do-able. Can you get me more info on the tourney? Maybe prices, if they're available yet? (edit) Also what level you plan to enter?

Finally, I would suggest trying to contact Paintchucker. He lives in the Atlanta area, and we were in contact about trying to set up an AO Georgia, so I would imagine he would be interested. If you think I would be helpful to your team, you can contact me via eamil @ davej946@yahoo.com.

Thanks,

Paintchucker
02-05-2002, 06:31 PM