PDA

View Full Version : automag newbie says hello!... and help.

lilstinkr
05-04-2010, 10:22 AM
automag newbie

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
hello all! ive been playing pb for about 10 years off and on. nothing seriouse just fun with friends. I own an icon led,view loader, (see, nothing high end).
i was in a pawnshop last week and saw a pb marker for 99 bucks. so we haggled a lil and now i am a proud owner of an auto mag.gonna try to post these pics of it because to tell you all the truth i don't even know what i have. i had never even heard of an auto mag. Oh, i finally got the guy down to 25 bucks! whatadeal!....i hope...so if any of you auto mag eficianadoes could help a po boy out and give me some feedback it would be much apreciated.

Ando
05-04-2010, 10:50 AM
Oooooooooooo...Snap!!!

Got another one guys

Welcome to the Mag community brother and good snag on the mag. :clap:

behemoth
05-04-2010, 11:36 AM
so if any of you auto mag eficianadoes could help a po boy out and give me some feedback it would be much apreciated.

Well, If you've been playing for 10yrs, I can assume you're not 13.

Please stop typing like you are.

Welcome to AO, enjoy your stay.

lilstinkr
05-04-2010, 12:24 PM
Ok, i will work on the grammar. I can't seem to figure out how to post a pic. I tried useing jpeg but got a warning that i was doing it wrong. So I looked on the rules/ ban list, etc. no luck. So i will apologize in advance for my ignorance. Can someone tell me how to do it or at least direct me to the information.
and thanks Ando, glad to be here. I hope to learn alot from you guys, you have some very interesting articles. I've had the gun for a week and I think I'm in love! hehe!

Ando
05-04-2010, 12:34 PM
Use photobucket.com

lilstinkr
05-04-2010, 12:38 PM
Use photobucket.com
hey, thanks man!