PDA

View Full Version : little help from a mod if possible

MrAirgunRT
05-14-2012, 11:02 PM
I just resurfaced here on AO and made a couple posts under my original name, MrAirgunRT. I changed the password and email for that username and everything got locked up on me. It says my password is even incorrect now, though I was still able to login in to it without posting ability as of yesterday. Help would be appreciated, thank you.

AO Moderation Team
05-15-2012, 12:32 AM
Just use this account. Notice the 2 is now gone.

Fred
05-15-2012, 04:36 PM
Forcing an oldschooler to dump his join date for a 2k12 is moderation FAILURE.

/note to self not changing password...

MrAirgunRT
05-15-2012, 07:00 PM
I just got bunkered by a mod! thank ya. join date isnt that important to me, long as I can still post I guess. :) all the old cats round here know I'm a vet mag lover anyway!

AO Moderation Team
05-15-2012, 11:46 PM

Ya think........and no smiley. :rolleyes:

I just got bunkered by a mod! thank ya. join date isnt that important to me, long as I can still post I guess. :) all the old cats round here know I'm a vet mag lover anyway!

Well what was your old user name?

Frizzle Fry
05-16-2012, 04:23 AM

LOL

I'm a 2k1 or 2k2 member but I'm not complaining. Same with Saint Noir and a couple other maggers around here. I was dumb to take a 5 year vacation from the site and the sport so I payed the price!

MrAirgunRT
05-16-2012, 01:03 PM
old username was MrAirgunRT

AO Moderation Team
05-17-2012, 12:55 AM
old username was MrAirgunRT

Right and that's the user name you have. Old??? as in how old??

You could have PMd us under one of your two accounts for help but you didn't. You made a Thread. So just so MR. Fred up there doesn't think he failed we will say SOME of what we know.

You created two accounts around the same time.[sometime this month] OR more likely right at the end of April, 29th, 30th.

New account 1 or 2 = MrAirgunRT

New account 1 or 2 = mrairgunrt2